ER TV Series

ER is an American medical drama TV series created by Michael Crichton that aired from September 1994 until April 2009.  The abbreviated title stands for Emergency Room.  The show received 23 Emmy Awards, as well as receiving 124 Emmy nominations, the most of any television show in history.

Main Stars

Noah Wyle
Laura Innes
Laura Cerón
Maura Tierney
Deezer D
Goran Visnjic
Yvette Freeman
Anthony Edwards
Eriq La Salle
Emily Wagner
Alex Kingston
Scott Grimes

Notable Guest Stars

Danny Glover
Ray Liotta
Susan Sarandon


Unlimited web space from Servage

Leave a Reply